h1

Greetings from Woodwalk Gallery

July 13, 2011

My sister and nephew visiting the display of my oil paintings on exhibit at Woodwalk Gallery, Egg Harbor, Wisconsin

A couple weeks ago, I received an e-mail from my brother-in-law. My sister and her family were vacationing in Door County Wisconsin and used their i-phone to let me know that they followed through on my invitation to visit the display of my artwork at Woodwalk Gallery in Egg Harbor.

If you travel to Door County Wisconsin this summer, please take time to stop in at Woodwalk Gallery, 6746 County Road G, Egg Harbor, Wisconsin. If you can spare the time, drop an e-mail to me to let me know that you were there. Photos of you at the display are optional…but welcomed.

Leave a Reply

